Show Side Menu
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Surgery Times

Surgery Times - Appointments can be booked from 8am each weekday morning.

The Phone Lines are open from 6pm until 6.30 pm for emergency calls only each weekday.

Monday

8.00am to 12.30pm

1.30pm to 6.00pm

Tuesday

8.00am to 12.30pm

1.30pm to 6.00pm

Wednesday

8.00am to 12.30pm

1.30pm to 6.00pm

Thursday

8.00am to 12.30pm

1.30pm to 6.00pm

Friday

8.00am to 12.30pm

1.30pm to 6.00pm

Extended hours are as follows:

Monday 6.30pm - 8.00pm

Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.15pm

There is no surgery on a Saturday or Sunday.

In the event of a doctor being required for emergency out of hours treatment call 01724 843168 and follow the instructions given on the answer phone.

Out of Hours

If you need medical help fast but it isn't a 999 emergency, you can now call NHS 111.

NHS111 will assess you, provide advice and direct you straight away to the local service that can help you best. NHS111 is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and calls are free, including from mobiles.

For more information visit www.nhs.uk/111.

Bank Holidays

The surgery will be closed on the following public holidays:

2022

15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)

2023

2 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
7 April Friday Good Friday
10 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Monday Early May bank holiday
29 May Monday Spring bank holiday
28 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day
Local Services, Let J Naylor Funeral Directors
Local Services, Let J Naylor Funeral Directors